## **Composition of Committees**

| Audit Committee             |   |                     |  |
|-----------------------------|---|---------------------|--|
| Name of Committee members   | Category  | Date Of Appointment |  |
| Shri Abhijit Biswas*        | Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Shri Ashok Sharma           | Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member      | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Shri Nahar Singh Maheshwari | Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member      | 02-05-2024          |  |

<sup>\*</sup> Shri Abhijit Biswas was designated as the Chairperson of the Committee on May 02, 2024.

| Nomination and remuneration committee |   |                     |  |
|---------------------------------------|---|---------------------|--|
| Name of Committee members             | Category  | Date Of Appointment |  |
| Shri Ashok Sharma                     | Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Shri Biju Prabhakar                   | Non-Executive - Nominee Director, Member          | 10-02-2023          |  |
| Shri Abhijit Biswas                   | Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member      | 20-12-2021          |  |

| Stakeholders Relationship Committee |   |                     |  |
|-------------------------------------|---|---------------------|--|
| Name of Committee members           | Category  | Date Of Appointment |  |
| Shri Venkatesan M                   | Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Shri Bejoy Bhasker                  | Executive Director, Member                        | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Shri Jose V J                       | Executive Director, Member                        | 20-12-2021          |  |

| Risk Management Committee    |   |                     |  |
|------------------------------|---|---------------------|--|
| Name of Committee members    | Category  | Date Of Appointment |  |
| Smt. Amrapali Prashant Salve | Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Shri Bejoy Bhasker           | Executive Director, Member                        | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Shri Jose V J                | Executive Director, Member                        | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Shri Sreejith K Narayanan    | Executive Director, Member                        | 14-10-2022          |  |

| Corporate Social Responsibility Committee |   |                     |  |
|---|---|---------------------|--|
| Name of Committee members                 | Category  | Date Of Appointment |  |
| Shri Nahar Singh Maheshwari               | Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Smt. Amrapali Prashant Salve              | Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member      | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Shri Bejoy Bhasker                        | Executive Director, Member                        | 20-12-2021          |  |
| Shri Jose V J                             | Executive Director, Member                        | 20-12-2021          |  |