

Composition of Board Committees as on June 01, 2025

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Name	Designation	Committee Position	
Dr. Seema Suri	Non-official (Independent) Director	Chairperson	
Shri Madhu Sankunny Nair	Chairman & Managing Director	Member	
Shri Jose V J	Director (Finance)	Member	

Risk Management Committee			
Name	Designation	Committee Position	
Shri Madhu Sankunny Nair	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson	
Shri Jose V J	Director (Finance)	Member	
Dr. Seema Suri	Non-official (Independent) Director	Member	

Corporate Social Responsibility and Sustainable Development Committee			
Name	Designation	Committee Position	
Shri Madhu Sankunny Nair	Chairman & Managing Director	Chairperson	
Shri Jose V J	Director (Finance)	Member	
Dr. Seema Suri	Non-official (Independent) Director	Member	

<u>Note:</u> Presently, there is no Audit Committee and Nomination and Remuneration Committee due to absence of sufficient number of Independent Directors on the Board. These committees will be duly constituted in accordance with statutory requirements once the requisite number of Independent Directors are appointed by the Government of India, and their composition will be promptly updated thereafter.

* * * * * *