Composition of Committees

Audit Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	
Shri Prithiviraj Harichandan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	20-12-2021	
Shri Ashok Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Shri Abhijit Biswas	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	20-12-2021	

Nomination and remuneration committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	
Shri Ashok Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	20-12-2021	
Shri Jyothilal K R	Non-Executive - Nominee Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Shri Abhijit Biswas	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	20-12-2021	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	
Shri Venkatesan M	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	20-12-2021	
Shri Bejoy Bhasker	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Shri Jose V J	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	

Risk Management Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	
Smt. Amrapali Prashant Salve	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	20-12-2021	
Shri Bejoy Bhasker	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Shri Jose V J	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Shri Sreejith K Narayanan	Executive Director, Member	14-10-2022	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	
Shri Nahar Singh Maheshwari	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	20-12-2021	
Smt. Amrapali Prashant Salve	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Shri Bejoy Bhasker	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Shri Jose V J	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	