Composition of Committees

Audit Committee		
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment
Prithiviraj Harichandan	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	20-12-2021
Ashok Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	20-12-2021
Abhijit Biswas	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	20-12-2021

Nomination and remuneration committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	
Ashok Sharma	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	20-12-2021	
Jyothilal K R	Non-Executive - Nominee Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Abhijit Biswas	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	20-12-2021	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	
Venkatesan M	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	20-12-2021	
Bejoy Bhasker	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Jose V J	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	

Risk Management Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	
Amrapali Prashant Salve	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	20-12-2021	
Bejoy Bhasker	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Jose V J	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee			
Name of Committee members	Category	Date Of Appointment	
Nahar Singh Maheshwari	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Chairperson	20-12-2021	
Amrapali Prashant Salve	Non-Executive - Independent Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Bejoy Bhasker	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	
Jose V J	Executive Director, Member	20-12-2021	