Name of the Committee	Committee Members		Designation
Audit Committee	1.	Shri Nanda Kumaran Puthezhath	Committee Chairperson, Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
	2.	Shri Jiji Thomson	Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
	3.	Shri Pradipta Banerji	Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
Stakeholders Relationship Committee	1.	Shri Nanda Kumaran Puthezhath	Committee Chairperson, Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
	2.	Shri Suresh Babu N V	Executive Director
	3.	Shri Jose V J	Executive Director
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	1.	Shri Jiji Thomson	Committee Chairperson, Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
	2.	Shri Nanda Kumaran Puthezhath	Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
	3.	Shri Pradipta Banerji	Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
Corporate Social	1.	Shri Jiji Thomson	Committee Chairperson,
Responsibility &			Non Official Part Time (Independent)
Sustainable			Director
Development	2.	Shri Bejoy Bhasker	Executive Director
Committee	3.	Shri Jose V J	Executive Director
	4.	Shri Nanda Kumaran Puthezhath	Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
Contracts and Capex Committee	1.	Shri Jiji Thomson	Committee Chairperson, Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
	2.	Shri Bejoy Bhasker	Executive Director
	3.	Shri Nanda Kumaran Puthezhath	Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
	4.	Shri Pradipta Banerji	Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
	5.	Shri Jose V J	Executive Director
Risk Management	1.	Shri Suresh Babu N V	Executive Director
Committee	2.	Shri Bejoy Bhasker	Executive Director
	3.	Shri Jose V J	Executive Director
Committee for	1.	Shri Pradipta Banerji	Committee Chairperson,
new technology,			Non Official Part Time (Independent)
strategy and new			Director
initiatives	2.	Shri Bejoy Bhasker	Executive Director
	3.	Shri Jiji Thomson	Non Official Part Time (Independent) Director
Share Transfer	1.	Shri Suresh Babu N V	Executive Director
Committee	2.	Shri Jose V J	Executive Director